crunchimomma- Heather Spergel

Author, Mom, and Creative Nut!

Simple, fast, cheap dessert in a pinch!

I REALLY needed something sweet after dinner tonight.  The kids were begging for something.  After bananas, they were still looking for something.  I grabbed my gluten free dark chocolate.  I keep this on hand since I bake cookies or scones or a quick cake each week.  I tossed a handful into a pot, melted it gently, dipped sliced organic apples.  In the fridge on parchment paper for a few minutes. Done. Fast easy.  I’ll find any excuse for a chocolate fix. 

image

Heather

3 Comments

  1. Jodee Chizever

    Ur so awesome Heather. I want you as my mom!!

    • Well gosh, that makes me feel good! Thx!

  2. Susan Schiff

    Sounds and looks really good. I might try it myself.

Leave a Reply

